My Account Live & Online Events

 

Our Event Dates

Mind Body Experience Events

 

Carlow Holistic Fair

The Talbot Hotel Carlow, Portlaoise Road, Carlow, Co. Carlow

Sunday 04/09/2022

________________

Clonmel Holistic Fair

The Talbot Hotel Clonmel (Formally Clonmel Park Hotel), Cahir Rd, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary

Sunday 11/09/2022

________________

DUBLIN MIND BODY EXPERIENCE

RDS, Hall 4, Anglesea Rd, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Friday 16th, Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th September 2022

________________

Wexford Holistic Fair

The Talbot Hotel Wexford, The Quay, Wexford, Co. Wexford

Sunday 25/09/2022

________________

GALWAY MIND BODY EXPERIENCE

The Salthill Hotel, The Promenade, Galway City

Sunday 02/10/2022

________________

Athlone Holistic Fair

The Athlone Springs Hotel, Monksland, Athlone, Co. Roscommon

Sunday 09/10/2022

________________

CORK MIND BODY EXPERIENCE

Cork City Hall, Anglesea St, Centre, Cork

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th October 2022

________________

Limerick Holistic Fair

The Radisson Blu Hotel, Ennis Road, Limerick City

Sunday 23/10/2022

________________

Tralee Holistic Fair

The Ballygarry Estate Hotel, Leebrook, Tralee, Co. Kerry

Sunday 06/11/2022

________________

Naas Holistic Fair

The Osprey Hotel, Devoy Quarter, Naas, Co. Kildare

Sunday 13/11/2022

________________