Online Events & More

Daily Live Streamed Classes, Talks & Workshops

Complementary - All times below have been converted to Irish time (GMT)
In Harmony with Existence
Friday 30th Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
Psychic Myths Debunked!
Saturday 31st Oct 12:00 PM
Read More
Deepening the Body Connection
Saturday 31th Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Respiratory Health
Saturday 31th Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
Empower Yourself Hypnotherapy
Sunday 1st Nov 12:00 PM
Read More
Balancing Body, Mind and Feelings
Sunday 1st Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Monday 2nd Nov 11:00 AM
Read More
Yoga for Peace
Tuesday 3rd Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Principle of Body Comfortable
Wednesday 4th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Tropic's Festive Gifts
Thursday 5th Nov 10:00 AM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Friday 6th Nov 11:00 AM
Read More
Yoga for Success
Saturday 7th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Finding Your Calm
Saturday 7th Nov 5:00 PM
Read More
Deepening the Body Connection
Saturday 7th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Balancing Body, Mind and Feelings
Sunday 8th Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Monday 9th Nov 11:00 AM
Read More
Yoga for Wellbeing
Tuesday 10th Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Principle of Body Comfortable
Wednesday 11th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Friday 13th Nov 11:00 AM
Read More
Deepening the Body Connection
Saturday 14th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Love
Saturday 14th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Balancing Body, Mind and Feelings
Sunday 15th Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Monday 16th Nov 11:00 AM
Read More
Yoga for Mental Health
Tuesday 17th Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Principle of Body Comfortable
Wednesday 18th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Tropic's Festive Gifts
Thursday 19th Nov 10:00 AM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Friday 20th Nov 11:00 AM
Read More
2020 Dublin MBE Schedule
Saturday 21st Nov 10 AM to 8 PM
Read More
2020 Dublin MBE Schedule
Sunday 22nd Nov 10 AM to 8 PM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Monday 23rd Nov 11:00 AM
Read More
Yoga for Health
Tuesday 24th Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Principle of Body Comfortable
Wednesday 25th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Natural Solutions For Your Home
Wednesday 25th Nov 8:00 PM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Friday 27th Nov 11:00 AM
Read More
Deepening the Body Connection
Saturday 28th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Infinity guided meditation
Saturday 28th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Balancing Body, Mind and Feelings
Sunday 29th Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Monday 30th Nov 11:00 AM
Read More

Home <