Online Events & More

Live Streams

Complimentary Talks & Classes

International Breema Week 2021
Sunday 10th Jan All Day
Read More
Transforming Loss and Grief
Sunday 10th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
International Breema Week 2021
Monday 11th Jan All Day
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 11th Jan 6:00 PM
Read More
International Breema Week 2021
Tuesday 12th Jan All Day
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Tuesday 12th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Peace
Tuesday 12th Jan 6:00 PM
Read More
International Breema Week 2021
Wednesday 13th Jan All Day
Read More
Being Present
Wednesday 13th Jan 3:00 AM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 13th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
International Breema Week 2021
Thursday 14th Jan All Day
Read More
PNW Self-Breema class
Thursday 14th Jan 6:00 PM
Read More
Self-Breema for Health & Vitality
Thursday 14th Jan 6:00 PM
Read More
International Breema Week 2021
Friday 15th Jan All Day
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Friday 15th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
International Breema Week 2021
Saturday 16th Jan All Day
Read More
Yoga for Love
Saturday 16th Dec 4:00 PM
Read More
Every Moment New Life
Saturday 16th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
International Breema Week 2021
Sunday 17th Jan All Day
Read More
Transforming Loss and Grief
Sunday 17th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 18th Jan 6:00 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Tuesday 19th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
Food for Wellbeing
Tuesday 19th Jan 6:00 PM
Read More
Being Present
Wednesday 20th Jan 3:00 AM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 20th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
PNW Self-Breema class
Thursday 21st Jan 6:00 PM
Read More
Self-Breema for Health & Vitality
Thursday 21st Jan 6:00 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Friday 22nd Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Mental Health
Saturday 23rd Jan 4:00 PM
Read More
Every Moment New Life
Saturday 23rd Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
Transforming Loss and Grief
Sunday 24th Jan 5:30 PM
Read More
All Doors Are Open To The Heart
Sunday 24th Jan 7:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 25th Jan 6:00 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Tuesday 26th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Health
Tuesday 26th 6:00 PM
Read More
Being Present
Wednesday 27th Jan 3:00 AM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 27th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
PNW Self-Breema class
Thursday 28th Jan 6:00 PM
Read More
Self-Breema for Health & Vitality
Thursday 28th Jan 6:00 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Friday 29th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
Infinity guided meditation
Saturday 30th Jan 4:00 PM
Read More
Every Moment New Life
Saturday 30th Jan 5:00 PM
Read More
Transforming Loss and Grief
Sunday 31st Jan 5:30 PM
Read More
All Doors Are Open To The Heart
Sunday 31st Jan 7:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 1st Feb 6:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Respiratory Health
Tuesday 2nd Feb 6:00 PM
Read More
Being Present
Wednesday 3rd Feb 3:00 AM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 3rd Feb 5:00 PM
Read More
Self-Breema for Health & Vitality
Thursday 4th Feb 6:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Peace
Saturday 6th Feb 4:00 PM
Read More
All Doors Are Open To The Heart
Sunday 7th Feb 7:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 8th Feb 6:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Success
Tuesday 9th Feb 6:00 PM
Read More
Being Present
Wednesday 10th Feb 3:00 AM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 10th Feb 5:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Love
Saturday 13th Feb 4:00 PM
Read More
All Doors Are Open To The Heart
Sunday 14th Feb 7:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 15th Feb 6:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Wellbeing
Tuesday 16th Feb 6:00 PM
Read More
Being Present
Wednesday 17th Feb 3:00 AM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 17th Feb 5:00 PM
Read More
Spring Mind Body Experience
Saturday 20th February Schedule
Read More
Spring Mind Body Experience
Sunday 21st February Schedule
Read More
All Doors Are Open To The Heart
Sunday 21st Feb 7:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 22nd Feb 6:00 PM
Read More
Being Present
Wednesday 24th Feb 3:00 AM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 24th Feb 5:00 PM
Read More
All Doors Are Open To The Heart
Sunday 28th Feb 7:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 1st Mar 6:00 PM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 3rd Mar 5:00 PM
Read More
All Doors Are Open To The Heart
Sunday 7th Mar 7:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 8th Mar 6:00 PM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 10th Mar 5:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 15th Mar 6:00 PM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 17th Mar 5:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 22nd Mar 6:00 PM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 24th Mar 5:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 29th Mar 6:00 PM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 31st Mar 5:00 PM
Read More