Online Events & More

Live Streamed Classes, Talks & Workshops

Complementary - All times below have been converted to Irish time (GMT)
Mars Retrograde: Survival Guide
Sunday 18th Oct 2:00 PM
Read More
Balancing Body, Mind and Feelings
Sunday 18th Oct 6:00 PM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Monday 19th Oct 11:00 AM
Read More
In Harmony with Existence
Tuesday 20th Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
Nine Principles of Harmony
Wednesday 21st Oct 2:00 AM
Read More
Principle of Body Comfortable
Wednesday 21st Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
Essential Oils Women’s Health
Wednesday 21st Oct 8:00 PM
Read More
TROPIC’s Facial Serums
Thursday 22nd Oct 10:00 AM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Friday 23rd Oct 11:00 AM
Read More
In Harmony with Existence
Friday 23rd Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
Deepening the Body Connection
Saturday 24th Oct 4:00 PM
Yoga for Health
Saturday 24th Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
Balancing Body, Mind and Feelings
Sunday 25th Oct 6:00 PM
Read More
Lunar Nodes in Taurus/Scorpio
Sunday 25th Oct 6:00 PM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Monday 26th Oct 11:00 AM
Read More
In Harmony with Existence
Tuesday 27th Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
Infinity guided meditation
Tuesday 27th Oct 6:00 PM
Read More
Nine Principles of Harmony
Wednesday 28th Oct 2:00 AM
Read More
Principle of Body Comfortable
Wednesday 28th Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
The Big Oil Class
Wednesday 28th Oct 8:00 PM
Read More
Angel 👼 Messages From Heaven
Friday 30th Oct 11:00 AM
Read More
In Harmony with Existence
Friday 30th Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
Psychic Myths Debunked!
Saturday 31st Oct 12:00 PM
Read More
Boosting Immunity & Your Gut
Saturday 31st Oct 3:00 PM
Read More
Deepening the Body Connection
Saturday 31th Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Respiratory Health
Saturday 31th Oct 4:00 PM
Read More
Empower Yourself Hypnotherapy
Sunday 1st Nov 12:00 PM
Read More
Balancing Body, Mind and Feelings
Sunday 1st Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Principle of Body Comfortable
Wednesday 4th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Our Daily Food Supplements
Thursday 5th Nov 10:00 AM
Read More
Deepening the Body Connection
Saturday 7th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Balancing Body, Mind and Feelings
Sunday 8th Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Principle of Body Comfortable
Wednesday 11th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Deepening the Body Connection
Saturday 14th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Balancing Body, Mind and Feelings
Sunday 15th Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Principle of Body Comfortable
Wednesday 18th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
TROPIC’s Festive Collection
Thursday 19th Nov 10:00 AM
Read More
Staying on Track During Holidays
Saturday 21st Nov 3:00 PM
Read More
Balancing Body, Mind and Feelings
Sunday 22nd Nov 6:00 PM
Read More
Principle of Body Comfortable
Wednesday 25th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Deepening the Body Connection
Saturday 28th Nov 4:00 PM
Read More
Balancing Body, Mind and Feelings
Sunday 29th Nov 6:00 PM
Read More

Home <