Online Events & More

May Schedule

Complimentary Talks, Classes & Events

Moving In Harmony
Friday 14th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Twin Hearts Meditation
Friday 14th May 8:30 PM
Read More
A New Body Moment by Moment
Friday 14th May 8:30 PM
Read More
Limerick Mind Body Experience
Saturday 15th May - All Day
Read More
Limerick Mind Body Experience
Sunday 16th May - All Day
Read More
Saying Yes to Life Always
Monday 17th May 4:00 PM
Read More
Meaning in Every Moment
Monday 17th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 17th May 6:00 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Tuesday 18th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Respiratory Health
Tuesday 18th May 6:00 PM
Read More
The Heart Opens in the Moment
Tuesday 18th May 8:00 PM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 19th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Natural Remedies For Allergies
Wednesday 19th May 7:00 PM
Read More
Saying Yes to Life Always
Thursday 20th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Friday 21st May 5:00 PM
Read More
A New Body Moment by Moment
Friday 21st May 8:30 PM
Read More
Mediumship And The Afterlife!
Saturday 22nd May 12:00 PM
Read More
Food for Wellbeing
Saturday 22nd May 4:00 PM
Read More
Saying Yes to Life Always
Saturday 22nd May 4:00 PM
Read More
Giving Yourself to Life
Saturday 22nd May 5:00 PM
Read More
Finding Inner Balance
Saturday 22nd May 6:30 PM
Read More
Boost Self-Love With Hypnotherapy
Sunday 23rd May 12:00 PM
Read More
Saying Yes to Life Always
Sunday 23rd May 4:30 PM
Read More
Transforming Loss and Grief
Sunday 23rd May 5:30 PM
Read More
Saying Yes to Life Always
Monday 24th May 4:00 PM
Read More
Meaning in Every Moment
Monday 24th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 24th May 6:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Mental Health
Tuesday 25th May 4:00 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Tuesday 25th May 5:00 PM
Read More
The Heart Opens in the Moment
Tuesday 25th May 8:00 PM
Read More
Express That You Have Life
Wednesday 26th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Saying Yes to Life Always
Thursday 27th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Friday 28th May 5:00 PM
Read More
A New Body Moment by Moment
Friday 28th May 8:30 PM
Read More
Dublin Mind Body Experience
Saturday 29th May - All Day
Read More
Yoga for Love
Saturday 29th May 4:00 PM
Read More
Saying Yes to Life Always
Saturday 29th May 4:00 PM
Read More
Giving Yourself to Life
Saturday 29th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Finding Inner Balance
Saturday 29th May 6:30 PM
Read More
Dublin Mind Body Experience
Sunday 30th May - All Day
Read More
Saying Yes to Life Always
Sunday 30th May 4:30 PM
Read More
Transforming Loss and Grief
Sunday 30th May 5:30 PM
Read More
Saying Yes to Life Always
Monday 31st May 4:00 PM
Read More
Gratitude Opens The Heart
Monday 31st May 6:00 PM
Read More